“We Look Before You Leap”

Offering comprehensive home &  property inspection services in Plano, Dallas, Fort Worth, and surrounding areas.

YOUR PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTOR FOR LIFE

OVER TWO DECADES OF HAPPY INSPECTION CLIENTS!

Introducing Forerunner Inspections – your trusted partner for comprehensive home inspections and property inspections in the DFW and surrounding areas. With over two decades of experience and a commitment to excellence, we go above and beyond to ensure that no aspect of your prospective home or property goes unchecked. We are dedicated to helping you make a well-informed decision about your property investment.

Highly Experienced

Inspecting since 2006, we have a wealth of experience which allows us to understand buildings inside and out better than most.

Truly Thorough

Each inspection covers not only the major components of a property but also minor details that might be overlooked by others.

Valuable Reporting

We present our highly detailed inspection findings in a direct and understandable way, providing you with valuable insights.

EVERY INSPECTION YOU NEED

WE PROVIDE PLANO, TX HOME INSPECTIONS & A WIDE RANGE OF ADDITIONAL SERVICES

We offer premier home inspections, commercial inspections, and additional inspection services in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, ensuring your peace of mind when buying or selling a home. 

Home Inspections

Offering the premier home inspections in Plano and the entire DFW. From roof to foundation, we ensure that your dream home doesn’t become a nightmare!

Commercial Inspections

Discover your property’s potential when our qualified inspectors thoroughly examine every aspect of your commercial space, from foundation to roof.

Foundation Elevations

Our surveys uncover variations in your house floor, which can have significant consequences when issues like cracks, malfunctioning doors, and more arise.

Pool Inspections

Dive in with our qualified inspectors as we examine every aspect of your pool, from its water quality to equipment functionality.

Septic Inspections

Our highly qualified inspectors ensure the functionality and compliance of your septic system. We uncover potential issues and provide detailed reports with evidence.

Infrared Inspections

Discover hidden issues within your property. Our advanced thermal imaging technology uncovers moisture intrusion, electrical problems, and insulation deficiencies.

Sewer Scope Inspections

Our qualified inspectors thoroughly examine your main sewer line, utilizing advanced technology and expertise. We identify potential issues like blockages, cracks, or leaks.

WDI (termite) Inspections

We assess your property for signs of wood-destroying insect or termite activity, ensuring the structural integrity of wooden elements, to protect your investment.

Crawlspace Inspections

Our crawlspace inspections leave no corner unexplored. Skilled inspectors ensure safety, structural integrity, and overall condition.

Brian Simmons
Brian Simmons
2024-05-13
Excellent service and communication. By far the most thorough inspection I have come across. Extremely fast turn around as well. Definitely my go-to company from now on.
John Mark Willits
John Mark Willits
2024-05-12
Don was great, everything you want in an inspector. Thorough, helpful, responsive.
dong kyu kim
dong kyu kim
2024-05-11
The most overly detailed home inspection. We went into it assuming the home we are under contract was in tip top condition but was quite the opposite. Lots of small problems that I didnt see. I look forward to using his service again
Chelsea Coffman
Chelsea Coffman
2024-05-10
I appreciated his honest feedback and detailed inspection. I felt that he was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home. I also felt he was very reasonably priced. He answered any question I had and explained everything thoroughly. I would recommend.
Phil Harmonic.
Phil Harmonic.
2024-05-08
Great expertise. Hired a professional to look at a residential condo as well as other systems in the building. Answered all my questions and provided some solid recommendations. Trust more than other building inspectors I’ve hired in the past. Including ones that looked at this same property. Definitely recommend.
Armand Christopher
Armand Christopher
2024-05-07
"Extremely thorough" very impressive for my client and for myself since it was the first time using this company. will do it again.
Charles DeArmon
Charles DeArmon
2024-05-05
We appreciate his efforts and his high level of detail in his services.
M Chav
M Chav
2024-04-30
JJ is wonderful and did a great, thorough job doing a 1 yr warranty inspection on our new home.
Mark Ettinger
Mark Ettinger
2024-04-25
JJ was fantastic. Very thorough and detailed and took the time to go through each element of the inspection in detail. I would definitely use him again and refer him to any one I know.
Denver Home Inspections

SCHEDULE YOUR INSPECTION RIGHT NOW!

DETAILED INSPECTIONS

A home inspection is a physical inspection of the home and its many components. There are major components of the home that are obviously important in a home inspection, such as the roof, heating system, electrical, and foundation. But a truly thorough inspector makes sure that he goes through the so-called ‘small stuff’ as well. This helps us to ensure that you get a complete, thorough inspection and a detailed summary. Please feel free to call us, and we will be happy to take all of the time you need to discuss your inspection needs.

Comprehensive Reporting

Our reports are generated using Spectora software and delivered within 24 hours of the inspection to offer a concise yet detailed overview of our inspection findings. Each identified issue is thoroughly documented with relevant photographs and clear explanations. Our aim is to equip you with a comprehensive, easy-to-understand report, empowering you to make well-informed decisions about your property.

THE HIGHEST QUALIFICATIONS

We are proud members of the Association of Texas Real Estate Inspectors, the International Association of Certified Home Inspectors, and the Collin County Association of Realtors. These affiliations underscore our commitment to upholding the highest standards of practice and professionalism in the inspection industry. But that’s not all, we hold several other specialized certifications, reflecting our wide-ranging expertise in various aspects of inspection. Our extensive qualifications are yet another reason you can trust us with your inspection needs.

PLANO, TX HOME INSPECTIONS & THE ENTIRE DALLAS/FORT WORTH AREA

We provide the premier home inspections in Plano, Dallas, Fort Worth, Richardson, Allen, Frisco, McKinney, The Colony, Addison, Carrollton, Garland, Dallas, Lewisville, Little Elm, Murphy, Sachse, Wylie, Parker, Fairview, Lucas, Prosper, Celina, & all surrounding areas.

error: Content is protected !!